top of page

Spring Fever

Updated: Apr 3, 2018


I can’t deny it—I have a bad case of Spring Fever.  I’m looking forward to warmer, longer days and plenty of time outdoors.


But there’s one reason in particular that I’m so excited for this Spring:


I have contributed one of my favorite crochet patterns - the adorable espadrille pattern at the top of the page, along with several other amazing crochet designers, to create a special Spring Fever Pattern Bundle!


Not only is this bundle an amazing deal, but it’s also the perfect remedy for your Spring Fever.


Each pattern has been carefully selected as a pattern perfect for warm, Spring weather.  

From lightweight textures to beautiful pastels and accessories, this bundle has everything from tops and bags to pillows and sandals. I know I’m going to be breezing through these patterns all Spring long.  

Want to know the best part?


The Spring Fever Bundle is worth $200 in retail value but is being offered at a HUGE discount of 90% off. It is only $19.00.


But this sale is only open for 5 days.  


You can check it out here: Spring Fever Bundle


Here are just a few examples of the other patterns included in the bundle.


536 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page